Circuits de course Car Adventure Toys Playsets
car toys
Race Track Toy Cars Rescue Adventure
Educational Toys 3 4 Year Old Boy Girl
Preschool Learning Toys Vehicle Playsets for Age 3+
car race game
Car Adventure Toys for Age 3 Year Old and Up
kids car track game
toys for preschoolers
car track Vehicle Playsets boys girls
Kids Toys for 3 4 Year Old Boys Girls
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Circuits de course Car Adventure Toys Playsets
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, car toys
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Race Track Toy Cars Rescue Adventure
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Educational Toys 3 4 Year Old Boy Girl
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Preschool Learning Toys Vehicle Playsets for Age 3+
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, car race game
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Car Adventure Toys for Age 3 Year Old and Up
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, kids car track game
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, toys for preschoolers
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, car track Vehicle Playsets boys girls
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Kids Toys for 3 4 Year Old Boys Girls

Circuits de course Car Adventure Toys Playsets

FG icon
Prix ​​habituel
$44.99
Prix ​​de vente
$44.99
Prix ​​habituel
$59.99
Solder
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Livraison calculée à la caisse.

  • Développement complet dans Adventure Track Fun :  La version la plus récente et améliorée de la piste de voiture pour enfants offre un tout nouveau et passionnant jouet de voiture amusant pour les enfants lorsque les enfants s'engagent en guidant les jouets de voiture de course et en surmontant divers types d'obstacles. Les enfants essaieront de trouver une issue. pendant le processus de résolution. les enfants ont leurs habiletés motrices. pensée créative et logique. résolution de problème. et la coordination œil-main s'est améliorée.
3 名 4 岁男孩女孩的赛道赛车冒险
  • Conception créative de commandes de piste de course : Visant à favoriser l'habitude de résoudre les problèmes. les voitures jouets pour garçons de 3 ans sont livrées avec 6 boutons pour le contrôle de la piste et 4 mini voitures jouets qui incluent un autobus scolaire. une voiture de police. voiture de pompier. et une berline. Les enfants peuvent appuyer et tirer différents boutons pour allumer et éteindre les pistes de course ou les transports pour terminer le plaisir du puzzle de la piste de voiture. Les jouets de piste de voiture arborent un design aux couleurs vives pour mieux stimuler la capacité cognitive des couleurs des enfants.
  • Sûr pour les enfants. Assure for Parents :   Les petites voitures pour garçons de 3 ans sont fabriquées en matériau ABS de qualité supérieure. avec une peinture à base d'eau et non toxique et un design à bords lisses. en outre. l'ensemble de piste de course est construit avec une liaison mécanique sans piles. et chemin de fer à inertie. permettant aux enfants de partir à l'aventure avec l'ensemble de véhicules à chenilles.
  • Cadeau idéal pour les enfants : Si vous cherchez un cadeau pour les tout-petits, les garçons et les filles. la piste de course automobile pour les tout-petits est un choix parfait.

    Spécification :

    • Matériel : Plastique  
    • La voie à suivre : le roulage
    • Fonction : Machines
    • Développement des capacités : cerveau manuel. formation d'intérêt. Développement intellectuel. émotion. autre formation de capacité. Coordination œil-main. communication parent-enfant. jouets interactifs.


      Avis clients

      Basé sur 63 avis
      98 %
      (62)
      2 %
      (1)
      0 %
      ( 0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      D
      Diane N.
      Petit-fils a adoré !

      Il y avait plusieurs jouets comme celui-ci à des prix différents. Les moins chers étaient plus petits mais avaient plus de voitures. Je suis allé avec le plus grand et seulement 3 voitures et c'est vraiment cool. Robuste et très ludique. Je ne peux pas imaginer avoir une version plus petite. Celui-ci est 12" 12" Parfait

      k
      Kristy
      Jouet fantastique pour garçon de 2 ans

      C'est l'un des meilleurs jouets que j'ai achetés pour mes petits-enfants.
      Parfait pour mon petit-fils de 2 ans.
      Le seul souci est qu'il y a trois petits véhicules à surveiller.
      Max s'est immédiatement pris à ce jouet et engage son sens de la logique.
      Je ne peux pas dire assez de bonnes choses.

      M
      Marina Fridmanovitch
      5,0 sur 5 étoiles Cadeau incroyable pour un tout-petit !

      Ma fille de 3 ans adore absolument ce jouet ! Elle passe des heures à essayer de le comprendre, j'ai mis du temps à le comprendre moi-même ! Je le recommande vraiment pour tout enfant! Excellent entraînement de coordination !

      O
      YUFANG HUANG
      Des voitures de course amusantes que toute la famille adore

      J'adore cette piste de course. Il est très facile à jouer. Mon fils n'a que 18 mois mais peut jouer longtemps avec les fesses. Il est livré avec trois voitures (voiture de police, ambulance, camion de pompiers). Mon fils mettra la voiture sur la piste juste pour voir les voitures glisser vers le bas. Mon mari et moi aimons beaucoup ce jeu. Nous pourrions nous mettre au défi de voir qui peut terminer la course avec trois voitures plus rapidement. Le jouet est de bonne qualité. L'assemblage est facile. Notre fille d'amis a 4 ans. Elle aime aussi ce jouet. Elle peut jouer longtemps. C'est un si bon achat que tout le monde dans la famille aime jouer. Je vois que ce jouet peut durer longtemps jusqu'à ce que mon fils ait même 5 ou 5 ans.

      B
      Brian
      Amusant jouet pensant et service client incroyable !

      C'est un jouet incroyable auquel les enfants s'habituent après avoir bricolé et utilisé leur esprit Nous aurions aimé qu'il y ait plus de jouets logiques comme celui-ci et c'est amusant de voir les enfants comprendre étape par étape pour obtenir les voitures autour de la piste. Il est parfois un peu difficile de soulever la plate-forme jusqu'à l'hélicoptère pour prendre la voiture, mais les enfants ont appris qu'une pression plus ferme la fait "sauter" vers l'aimant. Je le recommande à nos amis à coup sûr car les enfants reviennent à ce jour au jour le jour. même quand on s'est rendu compte que la pièce manquante était coincée dans un autre composant. Je garde un œil sur d'autres jouets à acheter auprès de cette société. Merci !

      D
      Donna C
      Impressionné

      Bien meilleure qualité que ce à quoi je m'attendais (mais le poste d'hélicoptère pourrait être vulnérable), excellent concept pour développer la coordination œil-main, hésitait à acheter pour son petit-fils de 2 ans et demi pour Noël 2020 (mais content de l'avoir fait), lors de l'ouverture et de l'installation (installation facile), il s'y est prêté et a joué attentivement pendant 1/2 heure. pendant que 2 autres frères ou sœurs s'ouvraient et jouaient avec leurs cadeaux et que les adultes parlaient, il était assez capable de manœuvrer des fonctionnalités (y compris faire sauter des voitures jusqu'à l'hélicoptère) mais avait du mal à faire passer les voitures et 3 courbes à la fin, mais bien sûr que cela viendra avec le temps, autre les frères et sœurs âgés de 4 et 5 ans ont également joué avec, super jouet, très heureux

      M
      Melsa
      Génial pour les jeunes enfants

      Je l'ai eu pour un enfant de 4 ans et il a adoré ?
      Maintenant, les instructions manquaient mais c'est assez explicite pour le construire.
      Non seulement c'est une belle taille, mais il semble être vraiment solide, ce qui est bien parce que mon enfant de 1 an est dur avec les jouets.
      Et c'est tellement mieux que de pousser des voitures le long d'une piste car chaque mouvement des voitures est contrôlé par une sorte de bouton, ce qui est idéal pour les jeunes esprits !

      123
      .

      Avis clients

      Basé sur 63 avis
      98 %
      (62)
      2 %
      (1)
      0 %
      ( 0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      D
      Diane N.
      Petit-fils a adoré !

      Il y avait plusieurs jouets comme celui-ci à des prix différents. Les moins chers étaient plus petits mais avaient plus de voitures. Je suis allé avec le plus grand et seulement 3 voitures et c'est vraiment cool. Robuste et très ludique. Je ne peux pas imaginer avoir une version plus petite. Celui-ci est 12" 12" Parfait

      k
      Kristy
      Jouet fantastique pour garçon de 2 ans

      C'est l'un des meilleurs jouets que j'ai achetés pour mes petits-enfants.
      Parfait pour mon petit-fils de 2 ans.
      Le seul souci est qu'il y a trois petits véhicules à surveiller.
      Max s'est immédiatement pris à ce jouet et engage son sens de la logique.
      Je ne peux pas dire assez de bonnes choses.

      M
      Marina Fridmanovitch
      5,0 sur 5 étoiles Cadeau incroyable pour un tout-petit !

      Ma fille de 3 ans adore absolument ce jouet ! Elle passe des heures à essayer de le comprendre, j'ai mis du temps à le comprendre moi-même ! Je le recommande vraiment pour tout enfant! Excellent entraînement de coordination !

      O
      YUFANG HUANG
      Des voitures de course amusantes que toute la famille adore

      J'adore cette piste de course. Il est très facile à jouer. Mon fils n'a que 18 mois mais peut jouer longtemps avec les fesses. Il est livré avec trois voitures (voiture de police, ambulance, camion de pompiers). Mon fils mettra la voiture sur la piste juste pour voir les voitures glisser vers le bas. Mon mari et moi aimons beaucoup ce jeu. Nous pourrions nous mettre au défi de voir qui peut terminer la course avec trois voitures plus rapidement. Le jouet est de bonne qualité. L'assemblage est facile. Notre fille d'amis a 4 ans. Elle aime aussi ce jouet. Elle peut jouer longtemps. C'est un si bon achat que tout le monde dans la famille aime jouer. Je vois que ce jouet peut durer longtemps jusqu'à ce que mon fils ait même 5 ou 5 ans.

      B
      Brian
      Amusant jouet pensant et service client incroyable !

      C'est un jouet incroyable auquel les enfants s'habituent après avoir bricolé et utilisé leur esprit Nous aurions aimé qu'il y ait plus de jouets logiques comme celui-ci et c'est amusant de voir les enfants comprendre étape par étape pour obtenir les voitures autour de la piste. Il est parfois un peu difficile de soulever la plate-forme jusqu'à l'hélicoptère pour prendre la voiture, mais les enfants ont appris qu'une pression plus ferme la fait "sauter" vers l'aimant. Je le recommande à nos amis à coup sûr car les enfants reviennent à ce jour au jour le jour. même quand on s'est rendu compte que la pièce manquante était coincée dans un autre composant. Je garde un œil sur d'autres jouets à acheter auprès de cette société. Merci !

      D
      Donna C
      Impressionné

      Bien meilleure qualité que ce à quoi je m'attendais (mais le poste d'hélicoptère pourrait être vulnérable), excellent concept pour développer la coordination œil-main, hésitait à acheter pour son petit-fils de 2 ans et demi pour Noël 2020 (mais content de l'avoir fait), lors de l'ouverture et de l'installation (installation facile), il s'y est prêté et a joué attentivement pendant 1/2 heure. pendant que 2 autres frères ou sœurs s'ouvraient et jouaient avec leurs cadeaux et que les adultes parlaient, il était assez capable de manœuvrer des fonctionnalités (y compris faire sauter des voitures jusqu'à l'hélicoptère) mais avait du mal à faire passer les voitures et 3 courbes à la fin, mais bien sûr que cela viendra avec le temps, autre les frères et sœurs âgés de 4 et 5 ans ont également joué avec, super jouet, très heureux

      M
      Melsa
      Génial pour les jeunes enfants

      Je l'ai eu pour un enfant de 4 ans et il a adoré ?
      Maintenant, les instructions manquaient mais c'est assez explicite pour le construire.
      Non seulement c'est une belle taille, mais il semble être vraiment solide, ce qui est bien parce que mon enfant de 1 an est dur avec les jouets.
      Et c'est tellement mieux que de pousser des voitures le long d'une piste car chaque mouvement des voitures est contrôlé par une sorte de bouton, ce qui est idéal pour les jeunes esprits !

      123
      .

Race Tracks Car Adventure Toys Playsets
car toys
Race Track Toy Cars Rescue Adventure
Educational Toys 3 4 Year Old Boy Girl
Preschool Learning Toys Vehicle Playsets for Age 3+
car race game
Car Adventure Toys for Age 3 Year Old and Up
kids car track game
toys for preschoolers
car track Vehicle Playsets boys girls
Kids Toys for 3 4 Year Old Boys Girls
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Race Tracks Car Adventure Toys Playsets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, car toys
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Race Track Toy Cars Rescue Adventure
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Educational Toys 3 4 Year Old Boy Girl
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Preschool Learning Toys Vehicle Playsets for Age 3+
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, car race game
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Car Adventure Toys for Age 3 Year Old and Up
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, kids car track game
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, toys for preschoolers
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, car track Vehicle Playsets boys girls
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Kids Toys for 3 4 Year Old Boys Girls

Race Tracks Car Adventure Toys Playsets

FG icon
Regular price
$44.99
Sale price
$44.99
Regular price
$59.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kids Toys for 3 Year Old Boys Race Track Car Adventure Toys for Toddler Preschoolers

Comprehensive Development in Adventure Track Fun: The newest and Upgraded version of the kids car track toy offers a brand new and exciting car toy fun for kids when kids engage themselves in guiding the race car toys and overcoming assorted types of obstacles. Kids will endeavor to find a way out. while in the solving process. kids are having their motor skills. creative & logical thinking. problem-solving. and hand-eye coordination improved.

car race toy for kids
Creative Race Track Control Design: Aiming to foster the habit of problem-tackling. the car race toys for 3 year old boys come with 6 buttons for track-control and 4 mini cars toys which include a school bus. a police car. a fire engine. and a sedan. Kids can push and pull different buttons to switch on and off the race tracks or transports to finish the car track puzzle fun. The car track toys bear vibrant-colors design for better stimulating kids' color cognitive ability.

cute toy car race track
Safe for Kids. Assure for Parents: The toy cars for 3-year-old boys playset are made of premium ABS material. with water-based & non-toxic paint & smooth-edge design. moreover. the race track set is built with a no-batteries-needed mechanical linkage. and inertial driven railway. allowing kids to take an adventure with the puzzle track vehicle set.
Ideal Gift For Kids: If you are looking for a gift for toddlers kids boys girls. the car race track for toddlers is a perfect choice.
    customer review of the car adventure toy

    Specification:

    • Material: Plastic  
    • Way forward: Taxiing
    • Function: Machinery
    • Ability development: Manual brain. interest training. intellectual development. emotion. other ability training. hand-eye coordination. parent-child communication. interactive toys.
    race track playset with cars

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 90 reviews
      69%
      (62)
      1%
      (1)
      10%
      (9)
      10%
      (9)
      10%
      (9)
      D
      Diane N.
      Grandson loved it!

      There were several toys like this for different prices. The cheaper ones were smaller but had more cars. I went with the biggest one and only 3 cars and it is really cool. Sturdy and very fun. I can't imagine having a smaller version. This one is 12" 12" Perfect

      k
      kristy
      Fantastic toy for 2 year old boy

      This is one of the best toys i have purchased for my Grandchildren.
      Perfect for my 2 year old grandson.
      Only concern is there are three small vehicles to keep track of.
      Max immediately took to this toy and engages his sense of logic.
      Can't say enough good things.

      M
      Marina Fridmanovich
      5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing gift for a toddler!

      My 3 year old daughter absolutely loves this toy! She spends hours trying to figure it out, it took me a while to figure it out myself! Definitely recommend for any kid! Great coordination workout!

      Y
      YUFANG HUANG
      Fun racing cars that everyone in the family loves

      Love this race track. It is very easy to play. My son is only 18 months but can play with the bottom for a long time. It comes with three cars (police car, ambulance, fire truck). My son will put the car to the track just to see the cars sliding down. My husband and I both love this game a lot. We could challenge ourselves to see who can complete racing three cars faster. The toy is in good quality. The assemble is easy. Our friends daughter is 4 years old. She loves this toy too. She can play it for a long time. It is such a good buy that everyone in the family loves to play. I see this toy can last for a long time from now till my son is even 5 or 5.

      B
      Brian
      Fun thinking toy and amazing customer service!

      This is an amazing toy that kids get the hang of after tinkering around and using their mind. We wish there were more logical toys like this and it's fun to see the kids figure out step by step to get the cars around the track. It is a little tricky to raise the platform to the helicopter to pick up the car at times, but the kids learned a firmer press makes it "hop" to the magnet. Recommending this to our friends for sure as the kids keep coming back to this day to day!We had thought we were missing a piece and the red road attachment broke, but customer service responded and sent us a replacement straight away, no questions asked, even when we realized that the missing piece had been stuck in another component. I am keeping my eye out for more toys to buy from this company. Thanks!

      D
      Donna C
      Impressed

      Much better quality than I expected (but the helicopter post could be vulnerable), great concept for developing hand - eye coordination, was hesitant to buy for 2 1/2 yr old grandson for Christmas 2020 (but glad I did), when opening and we set-up (easy set-up) he ready took to it and played intently for 1/2 hr. during 2 other sibling opening and playing with their gifts and adults talking, he was fairly able to maneuver features (including popping cars up to helicopter) but had trouble with getting cars through and 3 curves at end but sure that will come with time, other siblings ages 4 and 5 played with it too, great toy, very pleased

      M
      Melsa
      Awesome for young kids

      Got this for a 4 year old and he loved it ?
      Now the instructions were lacking but it is pretty self explanatory to build it.
      Not only is it a nice size but it seems to be made really sturdy which is nice because my 1 year old is hard on toys.
      And these are so much better than pushing cars along a track because each movement of the cars is controlled by some kind of button which is great for young minds!

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 90 reviews
      69%
      (62)
      1%
      (1)
      10%
      (9)
      10%
      (9)
      10%
      (9)
      D
      Diane N.
      Grandson loved it!

      There were several toys like this for different prices. The cheaper ones were smaller but had more cars. I went with the biggest one and only 3 cars and it is really cool. Sturdy and very fun. I can't imagine having a smaller version. This one is 12" 12" Perfect

      k
      kristy
      Fantastic toy for 2 year old boy

      This is one of the best toys i have purchased for my Grandchildren.
      Perfect for my 2 year old grandson.
      Only concern is there are three small vehicles to keep track of.
      Max immediately took to this toy and engages his sense of logic.
      Can't say enough good things.

      M
      Marina Fridmanovich
      5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing gift for a toddler!

      My 3 year old daughter absolutely loves this toy! She spends hours trying to figure it out, it took me a while to figure it out myself! Definitely recommend for any kid! Great coordination workout!

      Y
      YUFANG HUANG
      Fun racing cars that everyone in the family loves

      Love this race track. It is very easy to play. My son is only 18 months but can play with the bottom for a long time. It comes with three cars (police car, ambulance, fire truck). My son will put the car to the track just to see the cars sliding down. My husband and I both love this game a lot. We could challenge ourselves to see who can complete racing three cars faster. The toy is in good quality. The assemble is easy. Our friends daughter is 4 years old. She loves this toy too. She can play it for a long time. It is such a good buy that everyone in the family loves to play. I see this toy can last for a long time from now till my son is even 5 or 5.

      B
      Brian
      Fun thinking toy and amazing customer service!

      This is an amazing toy that kids get the hang of after tinkering around and using their mind. We wish there were more logical toys like this and it's fun to see the kids figure out step by step to get the cars around the track. It is a little tricky to raise the platform to the helicopter to pick up the car at times, but the kids learned a firmer press makes it "hop" to the magnet. Recommending this to our friends for sure as the kids keep coming back to this day to day!We had thought we were missing a piece and the red road attachment broke, but customer service responded and sent us a replacement straight away, no questions asked, even when we realized that the missing piece had been stuck in another component. I am keeping my eye out for more toys to buy from this company. Thanks!

      D
      Donna C
      Impressed

      Much better quality than I expected (but the helicopter post could be vulnerable), great concept for developing hand - eye coordination, was hesitant to buy for 2 1/2 yr old grandson for Christmas 2020 (but glad I did), when opening and we set-up (easy set-up) he ready took to it and played intently for 1/2 hr. during 2 other sibling opening and playing with their gifts and adults talking, he was fairly able to maneuver features (including popping cars up to helicopter) but had trouble with getting cars through and 3 curves at end but sure that will come with time, other siblings ages 4 and 5 played with it too, great toy, very pleased

      M
      Melsa
      Awesome for young kids

      Got this for a 4 year old and he loved it ?
      Now the instructions were lacking but it is pretty self explanatory to build it.
      Not only is it a nice size but it seems to be made really sturdy which is nice because my 1 year old is hard on toys.
      And these are so much better than pushing cars along a track because each movement of the cars is controlled by some kind of button which is great for young minds!