Blocs en bois avec sac de rangement pour tapis de puzzle
Safe kids toddler toys for age 3-5
building blocks
Educational Toys for 3 Year Old
building sets & blocks
toy blocks gift set for toddler 3-5 years
building toys
STEM toys for 3 Year Old Girl boys Gifts
Blocs en bois avec sac de rangement pour tapis de puzzle
wodden toys for girls boys
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Blocs en bois avec sac de rangement pour tapis de puzzle
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Safe kids toddler toys for age 3-5
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, building blocks
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Educational Toys for 3 Year Old
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, building sets & blocks
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, toy blocks gift set for toddler 3-5 years
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, building toys
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, STEM toys for 3 Year Old Girl boys Gifts
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Blocs en bois avec sac de rangement pour tapis de puzzle
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, wodden toys for girls boys

Blocs en bois avec sac de rangement pour tapis de puzzle

FG icon
Prix ​​habituel
$35.99
Prix ​​de vente
$35.99
Prix ​​habituel
Solder
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Livraison calculée à la caisse.

building blocks
wooden toys
wooden blocks
toy building set
toddler toys age 2-4
toys for 3 year old girls
stacking toys

Avantages de choisir l'ensemble de blocs de construction de ville en bois hahaland
1. Sécurité et qualité de l'artisanat
- Livré avec 81 blocs de 8 couleurs et 17 formes, un puzzle de 9 pièces et un sac de rangement.
- Tous les blocs sont fabriqués à partir de bois massif de qualité, sans danger pour les enfants et les teintures à base d'eau non toxiques répondent à des normes de sécurité strictes pour les jouets. Surfaces lisses et sans bavures pour les petites mains à empiler. Un poids plus lourd que les blocs de mousse ou de plastique et un son satisfaisant lorsqu'ils tombent.

2.Design unique de hahaland
La combinaison d'illustrations blanches simples, de couleurs vives et contrastées et de blocs de bois de formes modernes qui offrent aux enfants des créations plus intéressantes et faites un ensemble parfait pour laisser l'imagination s'épanouir avec des châteaux imposants et des villes animées.

3. Jeu éducatif et amusant à durée indéterminée améliorent les capacités d'apprentissage.

4. Meilleur choix de cadeaux pour les tout-petits et les enfants  
- Pour les tout-petits en phase d'apprentissage, ces jouets empilables leur permettent d'imiter et de construire des formes simples, d'apprendre les couleurs et les formes de base, de reconnaître les chiffres et les lettres, de développer habiletés motrices et coordination importantes.
- Pour les enfants en phase de réflexion, cela encouragera les enfants à explorer leur imagination pour des créations plus intéressantes. Ils peuvent construire un château, un village, un quartier, une ville ou tout ce que leur cœur désire.

Avis clients

Basé sur 3 avis
100 %
(3)
0%
(0)
0 %
( 0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nicolas
Comme prévu

Les blocs sont parfaits pour les enfants d'âge approprié. Les blocs ont de nombreux côtés peints différents qui permettent les mathématiques , lettres et chiffres. Les pièces semblent solides et devraient durer un certain temps. Le tout contenu dans un sac de transport soigné comme une agréable surprise. Je le recommanderais à quelqu'un qui recherche des blocs facilement empilables avec de bons additifs éducatifs pour leurs enfants.

G
Garçon Yu
Bon pour que les enfants apprennent les mathématiques et l'alphabet

J'ai eu cet ensemble quand il est en vente et ça vaut l'argent que j'ai dépensé . Mon enfant adore les blocs. Non seulement elle peut jouer avec les blocs pour construire des choses, mais aussi apprendre les mathématiques et connecter l'alphabet pour créer des mots. Si votre enfant apprend comme le mien, c'est un excellent ensemble de blocs. La couleur et le matériau sont également bien faits.

B
Bhargav
Bonne activité de jeu

Ces blocs de bois sont une très bonne activité de jeu pour les enfants. Il contient également différents types de blocs avec des alphabets pour apprendre et jouer en même temps. Ma fille joue avec ceux-ci en essayant d'arranger les blocs et en même temps, elle nous observe en train de construire quelque chose pour pouvoir nous imiter en faisant de même.

Avis clients

Basé sur 3 avis
100 %
(3)
0%
(0)
0 %
( 0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nicolas
Comme prévu

Les blocs sont parfaits pour les enfants d'âge approprié. Les blocs ont de nombreux côtés peints différents qui permettent les mathématiques , lettres et chiffres. Les pièces semblent solides et devraient durer un certain temps. Le tout contenu dans un sac de transport soigné comme une agréable surprise. Je le recommanderais à quelqu'un qui recherche des blocs facilement empilables avec de bons additifs éducatifs pour leurs enfants.

G
Garçon Yu
Bon pour que les enfants apprennent les mathématiques et l'alphabet

J'ai eu cet ensemble quand il est en vente et ça vaut l'argent que j'ai dépensé . Mon enfant adore les blocs. Non seulement elle peut jouer avec les blocs pour construire des choses, mais aussi apprendre les mathématiques et connecter l'alphabet pour créer des mots. Si votre enfant apprend comme le mien, c'est un excellent ensemble de blocs. La couleur et le matériau sont également bien faits.

B
Bhargav
Bonne activité de jeu

Ces blocs de bois sont une très bonne activité de jeu pour les enfants. Il contient également différents types de blocs avec des alphabets pour apprendre et jouer en même temps. Ma fille joue avec ceux-ci en essayant d'arranger les blocs et en même temps, elle nous observe en train de construire quelque chose pour pouvoir nous imiter en faisant de même.

Wooden Blocks with Puzzle Mat Storage Bag
Safe kids toddler toys for age 3-5
building blocks
Educational Toys for 3 Year Old
building sets & blocks
toy blocks gift set for toddler 3-5 years
building toys
STEM toys for 3 Year Old Girl boys Gifts
Wooden Blocks with Puzzle Mat Storage Bag
wodden toys for girls boys
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Blocks with Puzzle Mat Storage Bag
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Safe kids toddler toys for age 3-5
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, building blocks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Educational Toys for 3 Year Old
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, building sets & blocks
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, toy blocks gift set for toddler 3-5 years
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, building toys
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, STEM toys for 3 Year Old Girl boys Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wooden Blocks with Puzzle Mat Storage Bag
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, wodden toys for girls boys

Wooden Blocks with Puzzle Mat Storage Bag

FG icon
Regular price
$35.99
Sale price
$35.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

building blocks
wooden toys
wooden blocks
toy building set
toddler toys age 2-4
toys for 3 year old girls
stacking toys

Benefits of Choosing hahaland Wooden City Building Block Set
1. Safety and Quality of Craftsmanship
- Comes with 81 blocks in 8 colors and 17 shapes, 9 pieces puzzle and one storage bag.
- All of blocks made from quality solid wood, child-safe and nontoxic water-based stains meet stringent safety standards for toys. Smooth and burr-free surfaces for little hands to stacking. Heftier weight compared to foam or plastic blocks, and satisfying sound they make when they come tumbling down.

2.Unique Design from hahaland
The combination of simple white illustrations, bight, high-contrast colors and modern shapes wooden blocks that provide kids with more interesting creations and make a perfect set to let the imagination flourish with towering castles and bustling cities.

3. Educational & Fun Open-ended Play
More detailed set with letters, numbers and math symbols for learning literacy and numeracy, which is great for the preschool and kindergarten classroom and the perfect activity for your toddler when they are enhancing learning abilities.  

4. Top Pick for Toddlers and Kids Gifts  
- For toddler in the learning stage, these stacking toys allows them to imitate and build some simple shapes, learning the basic colors and shapes, recognize numbers and letters, develop important motor skills and coordination.
- For kids in the thinking stage, it will encourage kids to explore their imagination for more interesting creations. They can build a castle, village, neighborhood, city or whatever their heart desires.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nicholas
As expected

Blocks are great for age appropriate children.The blocks have many different painted sides that allow for math, letters and numbers. Pieces seem sturdy and should last some time. All contained in neat carrying bag as a pleasant surprise. Would recommend for someone looking for easily stackable blocks with good educational additives for their children.

G
Garmeon Yu
Good for kid to learn math and alphabet

I got this set when it is on sale and it worths the money I spent. My kid loves the blocks. Not only she can play with the blocks to build stuff, but also learn math and connect alphabet to create words. If your kid is learning like mine, this is a great block sets. The color and material are nice made as well.

B
Bhargav
Good play time activity

These wooden blocks are a very good playtime activity for the kids. It contains different kinds of blocks with alphabets as well to learn and play at the same time. My daughter plays with these trying to arrange the blocks and at the same time, she observes us building something so she can imitate us doing the same.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nicholas
As expected

Blocks are great for age appropriate children.The blocks have many different painted sides that allow for math, letters and numbers. Pieces seem sturdy and should last some time. All contained in neat carrying bag as a pleasant surprise. Would recommend for someone looking for easily stackable blocks with good educational additives for their children.

G
Garmeon Yu
Good for kid to learn math and alphabet

I got this set when it is on sale and it worths the money I spent. My kid loves the blocks. Not only she can play with the blocks to build stuff, but also learn math and connect alphabet to create words. If your kid is learning like mine, this is a great block sets. The color and material are nice made as well.

B
Bhargav
Good play time activity

These wooden blocks are a very good playtime activity for the kids. It contains different kinds of blocks with alphabets as well to learn and play at the same time. My daughter plays with these trying to arrange the blocks and at the same time, she observes us building something so she can imitate us doing the same.