toddler piano drum set musical toy
5 in 1 musical learning toys Gifts set
5 modes Piano Drum Set
Multifunctional Musical Toddler Toys 2 3 4+
toddler gift set for Girls Boys Gifts
Ensemble de batterie de piano Jouets musicaux éducatifs
early music educational learning toys for 2 3 4 5 6 years
Baby Musical Instruments
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, toddler piano drum set musical toy
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, 5 in 1 musical learning toys Gifts set
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, 5 modes Piano Drum Set
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Multifunctional Musical Toddler Toys 2 3 4+
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, toddler gift set for Girls Boys Gifts
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Ensemble de batterie de piano Jouets musicaux éducatifs
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, early music educational learning toys for 2 3 4 5 6 years
  • Charger l'image dans la visionneuse de la galerie, Baby Musical Instruments

Ensemble de batterie de piano Jouets musicaux éducatifs

FG icon
Prix ​​habituel
$49.99
Prix ​​de vente
$49.99
Prix ​​habituel
$69.99
Solder
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Livraison calculée à la caisse.

baby toys
baby boy toys baby einstein toys baby toys 12-18 months baby toys 6 to 12 months
kids toys kids drum set kids piano toddler piano musical toys for toddlers 1-3 drum set for kids
toddler toys for boys age 2 toddler toys for girls age 2 toys for 1 year old boy

toys for 1 year old girl toys for 2 year old boy

toys for 2 year old boy

toys for 1 year old


Pour bébé de 18 à 24 mois

Apprenez la musique et le rythme, les animaux, les nombres et la cognition des couleurs

Pour les bébés et les enfants de 24 à 48 mois
Apprenez à jouer des instruments et accélérez le développement du cerveau et la parole.

Pour les enfants de 4 à 9 ans
Apprenez à jouer une chanson et améliorez votre créativité et votre potentiel musical

toys for 1 year old boy toys for 2 year old girls toys for 3 year old girls


Ensemble de batterie de piano pour enfants 5 en 1 Jouets pour bébés Cadeaux Jouets pour fille de 2 à 4 ans Garçon Filles Garçons
Les jouets musicaux 5 en 1 peuvent être joué comme piano pour enfants, batterie, xylophone électronique, avec mode musique et chanson et fonction whack-a-mole. Il peut également fonctionner comme des jouets éducatifs précoces pour les enfants avec des modes diversifiés permettant aux enfants de reconnaître les nombres, les couleurs et les animaux. Les expériences musicales dans l'enfance peuvent accélérer le développement du cerveau. Cela aide à améliorer la créativité, le potentiel musical et à développer leur caractère et leur personnalité.

1. Avantages de choisir nos jouets musicaux pour tout-petits
#Jouets musicaux multifonctionnels pour enfants
Le jouet équipé de différents instruments de musique comme solution unique. C'est un choix plus facile pour éviter votre dilemme décisionnel lorsque vous choisissez les bons jouets pour bébé.

#Safe for Kids
Utilisez de l'ABS non toxique, avec des bords lisses polis, sans danger pour les enfants. Lumières douces et musique pour protéger les yeux et les oreilles des enfants.
Excellente qualité pour des performances durables
Fabriqué en ABS incassable robuste pour garantir des performances durables.
Excellente conception de boîte de couleur c'est un merveilleux cadeau d'anniversaire, de Pâques, de Saint-Valentin, de fête des enfants et de Noël pour 2 3 4 ans garçon fille garçons filles.

2. L'éducation musicale précoce aide au développement du cerveau
Les expériences musicales dans l'enfance peuvent accélérer le développement du cerveau. Cela aide à améliorer la créativité, le potentiel musical et à développer leur caractère et leur personnalité. Les jouets Toddler garçon fille peuvent développer la coordination œil-main, la capacité de préhension et la motricité fine. C'est un bon moyen d'améliorer la relation parent-enfant et de favoriser les liens familiaux.

3. Des professionnels des services amicaux sont toujours prêts à vous aider.
J'espère que nos jouets musicaux apporteront plus de bonheur à votre famille. S'il y a un problème pour un produit défectueux ou toute autre insatisfaction, nous ferons une solution satisfaisante spéciale pour vous.

Avis clients

Basé sur 50 avis
98 %
(49)
2 %
(1)
0 %
( 0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tutoriels Ricky
Mon fils de 3 ans et ma fille d'un an adorent tous les deux

Certainement un super cadeau pour le premier anniversaire de ma fille

S
Stéphanie
Mes jumeaux adorent ça !

C'est la hauteur parfaite pour mes bébés. Ils l'ont depuis un peu plus d'un mois. A 8 mois ils adoraient jouer des boutons. Maintenant qu'ils ont 10 mois, ils s'assoient et jouent ensemble. Nous avons choisi de ranger les baguettes car elles sont trop petites pour celles-ci !

A
Aishakyy
Mes fils adorent ça !!

J'ai un enfant de 1 an et un de 2 ans, ils adorent tous les deux jouer avec ça.

A
Alan R.
Super jouet musical

J'ai plusieurs jouets musicaux, c'est le meilleur de tous.

C'est une version combo de piano, batterie.

Il peut simuler plusieurs instruments différents et des sons assez réels.

Il a également plusieurs jeux amusants intégrés.

C'est un jouet très agréable pour les bébés et les tout-petits

B
Barby4321
Très amusant, vaut chaque centime !

Acheté ceci pour mon enfant de 5 mois, j'avais besoin de nouveaux jouets, à garder divertis-le pendant que j'aide mes enfants plus âgés à apprendre à distance. Ce nouveau jouet a fait des merveilles pour nous ! C'est tellement mignon, et les options musicales sont infinies ! Mon bébé joue avec ses mains et aime le plus la batterie. C'est la proportion parfaite pour son corps, il peut jouer très confortablement. Les touches sont très sensibles, ce qui est parfait pour mes petites mains de cinq mois. Il adore ça... et j'aime aussi la façon dont nous pouvons baisser le volume, pour éviter de distraire mes autres enfants de leur apprentissage...ce jouet est un gagnant-gagnant pour tout le monde dans la maison !! Mon fils de 9 ans adore le piano et le xylophone Nous l'avons sorti de la boîte, mis les piles et ils ont joué pendant des heures. Nous en avons tellement profité, il est durable, bien conçu et totalement fait pour durer !! Vaut chaque centime

J
Johnny Liu
Super jouet pour mon enfant de 8 mois !

En tant que parent pour la première fois, j'ai parcouru tellement de jouets pour trouver celui qui convient à ma fille au cours des derniers mois. Cet ensemble de batterie de piano convient parfaitement à ma fille. Les options sont suffisantes pour la divertir et le son est doux et apaisant, pas trop bruyant pour les adultes également. Je recommanderai certainement !

M
Maman de 7 enfants
Très mignon, tellement d'options !

Je l'ai acheté pour mes 2 ans mais mes enfants plus âgés (8 et 11 ans) peuvent trouver toutes les options dessus (différentes Chansons). Ma seule déception est que le xylophone est à boutons, j'en voulais un vrai mais c'était de ma faute de ne pas l'avoir regardé de plus près. Les tambours sont amusants aussi. Elle en est vraiment contente !

.

Avis clients

Basé sur 50 avis
98 %
(49)
2 %
(1)
0 %
( 0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tutoriels Ricky
Mon fils de 3 ans et ma fille d'un an adorent tous les deux

Certainement un super cadeau pour le premier anniversaire de ma fille

S
Stéphanie
Mes jumeaux adorent ça !

C'est la hauteur parfaite pour mes bébés. Ils l'ont depuis un peu plus d'un mois. A 8 mois ils adoraient jouer des boutons. Maintenant qu'ils ont 10 mois, ils s'assoient et jouent ensemble. Nous avons choisi de ranger les baguettes car elles sont trop petites pour celles-ci !

A
Aishakyy
Mes fils adorent ça !!

J'ai un enfant de 1 an et un de 2 ans, ils adorent tous les deux jouer avec ça.

A
Alan R.
Super jouet musical

J'ai plusieurs jouets musicaux, c'est le meilleur de tous.

C'est une version combo de piano, batterie.

Il peut simuler plusieurs instruments différents et des sons assez réels.

Il a également plusieurs jeux amusants intégrés.

C'est un jouet très agréable pour les bébés et les tout-petits

B
Barby4321
Très amusant, vaut chaque centime !

Acheté ceci pour mon enfant de 5 mois, j'avais besoin de nouveaux jouets, à garder divertis-le pendant que j'aide mes enfants plus âgés à apprendre à distance. Ce nouveau jouet a fait des merveilles pour nous ! C'est tellement mignon, et les options musicales sont infinies ! Mon bébé joue avec ses mains et aime le plus la batterie. C'est la proportion parfaite pour son corps, il peut jouer très confortablement. Les touches sont très sensibles, ce qui est parfait pour mes petites mains de cinq mois. Il adore ça... et j'aime aussi la façon dont nous pouvons baisser le volume, pour éviter de distraire mes autres enfants de leur apprentissage...ce jouet est un gagnant-gagnant pour tout le monde dans la maison !! Mon fils de 9 ans adore le piano et le xylophone Nous l'avons sorti de la boîte, mis les piles et ils ont joué pendant des heures. Nous en avons tellement profité, il est durable, bien conçu et totalement fait pour durer !! Vaut chaque centime

J
Johnny Liu
Super jouet pour mon enfant de 8 mois !

En tant que parent pour la première fois, j'ai parcouru tellement de jouets pour trouver celui qui convient à ma fille au cours des derniers mois. Cet ensemble de batterie de piano convient parfaitement à ma fille. Les options sont suffisantes pour la divertir et le son est doux et apaisant, pas trop bruyant pour les adultes également. Je recommanderai certainement !

M
Maman de 7 enfants
Très mignon, tellement d'options !

Je l'ai acheté pour mes 2 ans mais mes enfants plus âgés (8 et 11 ans) peuvent trouver toutes les options dessus (différentes Chansons). Ma seule déception est que le xylophone est à boutons, j'en voulais un vrai mais c'était de ma faute de ne pas l'avoir regardé de plus près. Les tambours sont amusants aussi. Elle en est vraiment contente !

.

toddler piano drum set musical toy
5 in 1 musical learning toys Gifts set
5 modes Piano Drum Set
Multifunctional Musical Toddler Toys 2 3 4+
toddler gift set for Girls Boys Gifts
Piano Drum Set Educational Musical Toys
early music educational learning toys for 2 3 4 5 6 years
Baby Musical Instruments
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, toddler piano drum set musical toy
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 5 in 1 musical learning toys Gifts set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 5 modes Piano Drum Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Multifunctional Musical Toddler Toys 2 3 4+
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, toddler gift set for Girls Boys Gifts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Piano Drum Set Educational Musical Toys
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, early music educational learning toys for 2 3 4 5 6 years
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Baby Musical Instruments

Piano Drum Set Educational Musical Toys

FG icon
Regular price
$49.99
Sale price
$49.99
Regular price
$69.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

baby musical toys
baby einstein toys baby toys 6-12-18 months
kids toys kids drum set kids piano toddler piano musical toys for toddlers 1-3 drum set for kids
toddler toys for boys age 2 toddler toys for girls age 2 toys for 1 year old boy

toys for 1 year old girl toys for 2 year old boy

toys for 2 year old boy

toys for 1 year old


For Baby 18-24 Months

Learn music & rhythm, animal, number and color cognition

For Baby and Kids 24-48 Months
Learn play instruments and accelerate brain development and speaking.

For Kids 4-9 Years Old
Learn play a song and improve creativity & musical potential

toys for 1 year old boy toys for 2 year old girls toys for 3 year old girls


5 in 1 Kids Piano Drum Set Baby Toys Gifts Toys for 2-4 Year Old Girl Boy Girls Boys
The 5 in 1 musical toys can be played as kids piano, drum set, electronic xylophone, with music and song mode and whack-a-mole function. It can also work as early educational kids toys with diversified modes for kids to recognize numbers, colors and animals. Musical experiences in childhood can accelerate brain development. It helps improve creativity, musical potential, and build their character and personality.

1. Benefits of Choosing Our Musical Toddler Toys
#Multifunctional Musical Kids Toys
The toy equipped with different musical instruments as one stop solution. It is an easier choice to avoid your decision-making dilemma when choosing right baby toys.

#Safe for Kids
Use non-toxic ABS, with polished smooth edges, safe for kids to play. Soft lights and music to protect kids’ eyes and ears.
Excellent Quality for Long-lasting Performance
Made of sturdy shatterproof ABS to ensure long lasting performance.
Excellent color box design make it a wonderful birthday gifts, Easter gifts, Valentines gifts, Children's Day gifts and Christmas gifts for 2 3 4 year old boy girl boys girls.

2. Early Music Education Help Brain Development
Musical experiences in childhood can accelerate brain development. It helps improve creativity, musical potential, and build their character and personality. The Toddler boy girl toys can develop hand-eye coordination, grasp ability and fine motor skill. It is a good way to improve the parent-child relationship and promotes family bonding.

3. Friendly services professional are always standing by to help.
Hope our musical toys brings your family more happiness. If there is any issue for defective product or any other dissatisfaction, we will make a satisfying solution special for you.

Customer Reviews

Based on 50 reviews
98%
(49)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tutoriales Ricky
My 3 year old son and one year old daughter Both love this

Definitely a great gift for my daughter's first birthday

S
Stephanie
My twins love this!

Its the perfect height for my babes. They have had it for a little over a month. At 8months they loved to play the buttons. Now that they are 10 months they sit and play with it together. We chose to tuck away the drum sticks as they are too little for those!

A
Aishakyy
My sons love this!!

I have a 1 year old and a 2 year old they both love to play with this.

A
Alan R.
Great musical toy

I got several musical toys, this is the best of all.

Its a combo version of piano, drum.

It can simulate several different instruments and sounds quite real.

It also has several build in fun games.

Its a quite enjoyable toy for baby to toddlers

B
Barby4321
Very entertaining, Worth every penny!

Bought this for my 5 month old, needed new toys, To keep him entertained while I help my older kids with distance-learning.This new toy has worked wonders for us!and not only does he love it, my 9 year old does too! This is so cute,and the music options are endless! My baby plays with his hands and loves the drums the most. Its the perfect proportion for his body, he can play very comfortably.The keys are very sensitive, Which is perfect for my five month old, Tiny hands. He totally gets a kick out of it.. and I also love how we can lower the volume, to keep from distracting my other kids from their learning.. this toy is a win-win for everybody in the house!! My 9 year old loves the piano and xylophone . We took it out of the box, put in the batteries and they played for hours. We have gotten so much use out of it, Its durable, well-designed and totally made to last!!Also came beautifully boxed, would make for a great gift.So much fun! Worth every penny

J
Johnny Liu
Great toy for my 8 month old!

Being a first time parent, I have gone through so many toys to find the right one for my daughter in the last few months. This piano drum set is a great fit for my daughter. The options are enough to keep her entertained and the sound is mellow and soothing, not too noisy for adults as well. Will definitely recommend!

M
Mom of 7
Very cute, so many options!

I bought this for my 2 year old but my older children (ages 8 & 11) are able to find all the options on it (different songs). My one disappointment is that the xylophone is buttons, I wanted a real one but that was my fault for not looking at it closer. The drums are fun too. She's definitely happy with it!!

Customer Reviews

Based on 50 reviews
98%
(49)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tutoriales Ricky
My 3 year old son and one year old daughter Both love this

Definitely a great gift for my daughter's first birthday

S
Stephanie
My twins love this!

Its the perfect height for my babes. They have had it for a little over a month. At 8months they loved to play the buttons. Now that they are 10 months they sit and play with it together. We chose to tuck away the drum sticks as they are too little for those!

A
Aishakyy
My sons love this!!

I have a 1 year old and a 2 year old they both love to play with this.

A
Alan R.
Great musical toy

I got several musical toys, this is the best of all.

Its a combo version of piano, drum.

It can simulate several different instruments and sounds quite real.

It also has several build in fun games.

Its a quite enjoyable toy for baby to toddlers

B
Barby4321
Very entertaining, Worth every penny!

Bought this for my 5 month old, needed new toys, To keep him entertained while I help my older kids with distance-learning.This new toy has worked wonders for us!and not only does he love it, my 9 year old does too! This is so cute,and the music options are endless! My baby plays with his hands and loves the drums the most. Its the perfect proportion for his body, he can play very comfortably.The keys are very sensitive, Which is perfect for my five month old, Tiny hands. He totally gets a kick out of it.. and I also love how we can lower the volume, to keep from distracting my other kids from their learning.. this toy is a win-win for everybody in the house!! My 9 year old loves the piano and xylophone . We took it out of the box, put in the batteries and they played for hours. We have gotten so much use out of it, Its durable, well-designed and totally made to last!!Also came beautifully boxed, would make for a great gift.So much fun! Worth every penny

J
Johnny Liu
Great toy for my 8 month old!

Being a first time parent, I have gone through so many toys to find the right one for my daughter in the last few months. This piano drum set is a great fit for my daughter. The options are enough to keep her entertained and the sound is mellow and soothing, not too noisy for adults as well. Will definitely recommend!

M
Mom of 7
Very cute, so many options!

I bought this for my 2 year old but my older children (ages 8 & 11) are able to find all the options on it (different songs). My one disappointment is that the xylophone is buttons, I wanted a real one but that was my fault for not looking at it closer. The drums are fun too. She's definitely happy with it!!